Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gene Wolfgram

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gene Wolfgram

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Muhammad Shoaib Asad Khalid

Muhammad Shoaib Asad Khalid

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, I was looking to switch my auto insurance, i tired almost all available option until i connected with 'Eric Endres' at Wolfgram State Farm Agency. The way he described the details terms & condition and offer the best bundle suited me is what exactly needed. Thank you - and Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeanie Williams-Hill

Jeanie Williams-Hill

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better agent! Gene & his staff are beyond helpful, professional & kind! Always taking their time to answer questions or make changes when needed."
Profile photo of Scrappy’s Shade Tree

Scrappy’s Shade Tree

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had nothing but trouble with the tow company, but Nichole stepped up and worked though my issues and went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Pooja Nikam

Pooja Nikam

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Diamond! I feel appreciated as a new customer. Prices are so affordable. I am surely gonna recommend to my friends and family. Glad I switched to State Farm.Thanks!"
Profile photo of Clint Lewis

Clint Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"my wife has been using Gene for a couple years. I was with some other companies that give great deals to veterans. by switching over to Gene I saved close to $100 a month and he bundles my wife policy giving her another $20 off her policy. I would highly recommend him to everyone"
Profile photo of Jeff Gunter

Jeff Gunter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always treated me with kind respect, even though I've come and go. I always come back, because they provide me with honesty, reliability, and fair business deeds. They have my loyalty."
Profile photo of John Zimmermann

John Zimmermann

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upon moving to a new state I sept up insurance for my property and automobile. After a short time passed I discovered that the insurance was inferior and would not serve me well. I contacted this insurance office and had a meeting with Mr. Wolfgram to see what State Farm could do for me. My policies were replaced at very competitive prices, with better coverage, and with a company that I have a great deal of confidence in. Mr. Wolfgram and his staff are very efficient and pleasant to work with.."
Profile photo of Re Carter

Re Carter

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Diamond Anderson and she was a pleasure to work with. She was polite, pleasant, and made shopping around for insurance easy for me. She answered all of my questions and responded to all of my email in a timely manner and was always open to help, j appreciate you for helping me obtain coverage here in Texas. State Farm is lucky to have you."
Profile photo of Munseong Choi

Munseong Choi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding my needs and budget, Eric helped me to be insured with the right coverage. I enjoyed the whole process of being advised by Eric. Thanks Eric & Gene Wolfgram agency."
Profile photo of PAVAN SUREY

PAVAN SUREY

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained in detail on various coverages and options"
Profile photo of Teka McCrary

Teka McCrary

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great prices, great everything!"
Profile photo of Teka McCrary

Teka McCrary

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! The team is full of knowledgable and professional insurance folks! Highly recommend reaching out for a free quote!"
Profile photo of Mark Hood

Mark Hood

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Gene Wolfgram agency for almost 17 years now. Through those years I've had various weather claims, new needs, reducing needs, increasing needs....you get the picture. Chris Lennon who I work with most of the time is always there for me. She is very responsive and most importantly always helpful with my needs first. I highly recommend Gene and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Bonkiewicz

Daniel Bonkiewicz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lennon at Gene Wolfgram - State Farm is an amazing person. She answers the phone, she explains all the gibberish, and is extremely patience. If you want a person in your corner, Chris will be there with her computer and fight gear! Thank you Chris!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Serna

Jordan Serna

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed auto and renter’s insurance. After calling around, State Farm had the best rates with the coverage I wanted. They even applied a generous loyalty discount since my previous insurance was with State Farm from a different state. Diamond Anderson was really helpful and patient in explaining all the discounts I qualified for. She also made sure I knew exactly what my policy covered. I really lucked out with her as my agent. I’d definitely recommend going with State Farm if you’re looking for great rates with quality service that’s hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Joshua Vilmont

Joshua Vilmont

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched over to State Farm from Progressive, their rates rise immediately after your first term, and State Farm is just a better overall experience! So grateful!"
Profile photo of Geri Mitchell

Geri Mitchell

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and attention by Diamond! I truly feel appreciated as a new customer. Glad I switched to State Farm and Gene Wolfgeam’s office."
Profile photo of Debra King

Debra King

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Gene since he took over from Charlene. Awesome agency and people! Have been involved in several accidents over the years, and they have always been awesome to work with and make the claims (even the uninsured motorist) so easy! Everyone at the agency is friendly and great to work with!"
Profile photo of FEKADU TEFERA

FEKADU TEFERA

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality, great value, professional and responsive. An excellent customer service and helpful. Thank you Mr. Eric!"
Profile photo of kabob fan

kabob fan

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm at Preston, Frisco is more than your insurance provider. They are professional, courteous, fast and and a ring away accessible There highly qualified, knowledgeabe and congenial agents not always ready to serve you with non bias insurance advice but also help you to ease the process. I had an hour with there Agent Eric endres. Not only he answered all my question but also ran multiple amendments on the policy and provide best professional insurance serivce. I hightly recommed Gene Wolfgram statefarm . Thanks 👍 Pros: Local office , Speak, English, Spanish and Japanese. Staff is couteous and highly qualified . Answer all your email and phone inquiries. Unbiased and professional recommendation on your policy. Cater various insurace needs. Home, auto, umbrella, life,disability, renter and ranch insurance. Phone, email and local location assesible. Offer bundle discounts and multi coverages. Cons. Located at busy street. Thanks Eric for your help."
Profile photo of sachin giri

sachin giri

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My friend had state farm insurance even before I bough my first car. He always used to say the good things about the company then I owned one insurance later and I am not surprised that they are so humble when you talk to them, they are really quick to answer all of your questions and they are fast enough to solve your problems."
Profile photo of A Batra

A Batra

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Diamond and their prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Raquel Lourenco

Raquel Lourenco

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State farm for years and Chris has always been very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Penelope Powell

Penelope Powell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trista Gates was great to work with!! Would recommend her to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Hari Sadarahalli

Hari Sadarahalli

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service by Eric. He is a very responsive and diligent customer centric person."